The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

Author: Suzanne CollinsGenre: FantasySeries: The Hunger GamesPublisher: Scholastic PressPublished: 10/14/2008Format: HardcoverISBN: 0439023483Could you survive on your own in the wild, with every one out to make sure you don’t live to see the morning? In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by Read more

Continue Reading

Sourcery Review

Author: Terry PratchettGenre: FantasySeries: DiscworldPublished: 2001-02-06ISBN: 0061020672When last seen, the singularly inept wizard Rincewind had fallen off the edge of the world. Now magically, he’s turned up again, and this time he’s brought the Luggage. But that’s not all…. Once upon a time, there was an eighth son of an eighth son who was, of Read more

Continue Reading

Awaken (The Mortal Mage #1)

Author: B.T. NarroGenre: FantasySeries: The Mortal MageISBN: B06XBN9CCZAuthor’s website: https://recencio.com/Illustrateur: John SmithDesil has spent his life training, but a promise to his mother has kept him from using his abilities for anything worthwhile. Now all he does is help his mother manage her tavern as his father rests in a grave. Desil knows there‚Äôs at Read more

Continue Reading

The Fifth Season

Author: N.K. JemisinGenre: FantasySeries: The Broken EarthPublisher: OrbitPublished: 8/4/2015Format: PaperbackISBN: 0316229296THIS IS THE WAY THE WORLD ENDS. AGAIN. Three terrible things happen in a single day. Essun, masquerading as an ordinary schoolteacher in a quiet small town, comes home to find that her husband has brutally murdered their son and kidnapped their daughter. Mighty Sanze, Read more

Continue Reading

A Review of Hounded by Kevin Hearne

Distinctively redefine global mindshare and enabled e-markets. Efficiently pursue multimedia based information via fully researched portals. Quickly reconceptualize premium expertise and orthogonal technology. Assertively repurpose effective convergence rather than B2B products.

Continue Reading

A Review of Welcome to Ludus

Continually revolutionize goal-oriented internal or “organic” sources for equity invested opportunities. Intrinsicly brand client-centered initiatives through market-driven customer service. Phosfluorescently build go forward infrastructures without exceptional methodologies. Progressively whiteboard interactive methodologies whereas go forward architectures. Assertively extend sustainable meta-services and robust services.

Continue Reading

De torenheer

Author: Blake CrouchGenre: FictionSeries: Raven’s ShadowPublisher: Luitingh-SijthoffPublished: 11/NaN/2014Format: ebookISBN: 9789024565764’Ik had de lessen geleerd van de zweep en de knuppel, en mijn eigen bloed geproefd als het vrijelijk stroomde. Ik had geleerd slaaf te zijn. Zo noemden ze me en dat was ik. Vergeet de onzin die u er later misschien over hebt gehoord of Read more

Continue Reading

Pathfinder Module: The Dragon’s Demand

Genre: FantasySeries: Pathfinder ModulesPublisher: Paizo PublishingPublished: 7/2013Format: PaperbackISBN: 1601255276Dragonslayers Wanted! Founded by a famous dragonslayer, the small town of Belhaim has become a sleepy rural community just off the beaten path, a settlement where everyone knows everyone and strangers are the talk of the town. But when Belhaim’s peace and quiet is shattered by the Read more

Continue Reading

How to Train Your Dragon

Author: Cressida CowellGenre: FantasySeries: How to Train Your DragonPublisher: Hodder Children’s BooksPublished: 2/4/2010Format: PaperbackISBN: 9780340999073Hiccup Haddock Horrendous III was a truly extraordinary Viking hero. The warrior chieftain and awesome sword fighter was known as ‘the Dragon Whisperer’, on account of his power over these terrifying beasts. But it wasn’t always like that, and this is Read more

Continue Reading

A Review of Crowfall, Book 3 of the Raven’s Mark Series

Author: Ed McDonaldGenre: FantasySeries: Raven’s MarkPublished: NaN/NaN/NaNISBN: 1473222095Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky. ‘Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart’ Mark Lawrence A sorceress cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the Republic and the immortal Deep Kings. Tormenting Read more

Continue Reading