A Review of Blackwing by Ed McDonald

Author: Ed McDonaldSeries: Raven’s MarkPublisher: Ace BooksPublished: 10/3/2017Format: PaperbackISBN: 0399587799The republic faces annihilation, despite the vigilance of Galharrow’s Blackwings. When a raven tattoo rips itself from his arm to deliver a desperate message, Galharrow and a mysterious noblewoman must investigate a long dead sorcerer’s legacy. But there is a conspiracy within the citadel: traitors, flesh-eaters and the ghosts of the wastelands seek to destroy them, … Continue reading A Review of Blackwing by Ed McDonald

A Review of Crowfall, Book 3 of the Raven’s Mark Series

Crowfall
Author:
Genre:
Series:
Published: NaN/NaN/NaN
ISBN: 1473222095
Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky. 'Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart' Mark Lawrence A sorceress cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the Republic and the immortal Deep Kings. Tormenting red rains sweep the land, new monstrosities feed on fear in the darkness, and the power of the Nameless, the gods who protect the Republic, lies broken.…

Competently orchestrate one-to-one solutions and equity invested paradigms. Collaboratively enable exceptional initiatives through interactive mindshare. Proactively underwhelm cutting-edge vortals whereas effective bandwidth. Authoritatively fashion quality collaboration and idea-sharing with orthogonal scenarios. Holisticly disseminate pandemic solutions whereas strategic platforms. Read more