The Emperor’s Blades

Author: Brian StaveleyGenre: FantasySeries: Chronicle of the Unhewn ThronePublished: 1/14/2014Format: HardcoverISBN: 0765336405Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick. The circle is closing. The stakes are high. And old truths will live again . . . The Emperor has been murdered, leaving the Read more

Continue Reading