Green Rider

The excerpt: Bear claw lollipop cheesecake jelly. Carrot cake halvah bonbon. Halvah bonbon caramels. Fruitcake fruitcake bear claw sweet roll. Lollipop marshmallow donut soufflé macaroon.

Continue Reading

The Night of the Swarm

Author: Robert V.S. RedickGenre: FantasySeries: The Chathrand VoyagePublisher: GollanczPublished: 10/25/2012Format: PaperbackISBN: 0575097787The mighty centuries old ship, Chathrand, is long gone… At the centre of an infernal forest there is clearing. Above it looms a seven hundred foot tall fragment of a vast tower. At its base, a group of friends. Exhausted, terrified. They stand around Read more

Continue Reading

Kings of the Wyld

Fan luv. In life there will be road blocks but we will over come it. A major key, never panic. Don’t panic, when it gets crazy and rough, don’t panic, stay calm.

Continue Reading

The Emperor’s Blades

Author: Brian StaveleyGenre: FantasySeries: Chronicle of the Unhewn ThronePublished: 1/14/2014Format: HardcoverISBN: 0765336405Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick. The circle is closing. The stakes are high. And old truths will live again . . . The Emperor has been murdered, leaving the Read more

Continue Reading