Assassin’s Apprentice

Author: Robin HobbGenre: FantasySeries: Farseer TrilogyPublished: 3/1/1996Format: PaperbackISBN: 055357339XAlternate cover edition for this ISBN can be found here. Young Fitz is the bastard son of the noble Prince Chivalry, raised in the shadow of the royal court by his father’s gruff stableman. He is treated as an outcast by all the royalty except the devious Read more

Continue Reading

Beren & Lúthien

Author: J.R.R. TolkienGenre: FantasySeries: Middle-Earth UniversePublisher: HarperCollinsPublished: 6/1/2017Format: HardcoverISBN: 0008214190Painstakingly restored from Tolkien’s manuscripts and presented for the first time as a fully continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of Beren and Lúthien will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves and Men, Dwarves and Orcs and the Read more

Continue Reading

Green Rider

The excerpt: Bear claw lollipop cheesecake jelly. Carrot cake halvah bonbon. Halvah bonbon caramels. Fruitcake fruitcake bear claw sweet roll. Lollipop marshmallow donut soufflé macaroon.

Continue Reading

The Night of the Swarm

Author: Robert V.S. RedickGenre: FantasySeries: The Chathrand VoyagePublisher: GollanczPublished: 10/25/2012Format: PaperbackISBN: 0575097787The mighty centuries old ship, Chathrand, is long gone… At the centre of an infernal forest there is clearing. Above it looms a seven hundred foot tall fragment of a vast tower. At its base, a group of friends. Exhausted, terrified. They stand around Read more

Continue Reading

The Alchemists of Loom

The five guilds are all linked together as a system to help one another, but that’s been very hard ever since that Dragons of Nova traveled down from the clouds, into Loom, and made the Fenthri population do their bidding.

Continue Reading

Kings of the Wyld

Fan luv. In life there will be road blocks but we will over come it. A major key, never panic. Don’t panic, when it gets crazy and rough, don’t panic, stay calm.

Continue Reading

The Emperor’s Blades

Author: Brian StaveleyGenre: FantasySeries: Chronicle of the Unhewn ThronePublished: 1/14/2014Format: HardcoverISBN: 0765336405Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick. The circle is closing. The stakes are high. And old truths will live again . . . The Emperor has been murdered, leaving the Read more

Continue Reading