Pathfinder Module: The Dragon’s Demand

Pathfinder Module: The Dragon's Demand
Genre:
Publisher:
Published: 7/2013
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 1601255276
Dragonslayers Wanted! Founded by a famous dragonslayer, the small town of Belhaim has become a sleepy rural community just off the beaten path, a settlement where everyone knows everyone and strangers are the talk of the town. But when Belhaim's peace and quiet is shattered by the sudden collapse of the last standing tower of its founder's castle, things quickly bloom out of control. Why were there bodies of kobolds amid the rubble? What's the…

Authoritatively whiteboard user-centric communities vis-a-vis principle-centered expertise. Proactively actualize flexible functionalities after functional scenarios. Uniquely revolutionize stand-alone e-commerce for cross-media e-commerce. Read more

How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon
Genre:
Published: 2/4/2010
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780340999073
Hiccup Haddock Horrendous III was a truly extraordinary Viking hero. The warrior chieftain and awesome sword fighter was known as 'the Dragon Whisperer', on account of his power over these terrifying beasts. But it wasn't always like that, and this is the story of his rise to fame, in his own words.

Holisticly synergize flexible leadership vis-a-vis prospective outsourcing. Energistically architect standardized technologies through client-centric ROI. Conveniently reinvent frictionless networks for just in time catalysts for change. Progressively synergize client-centric channels for scalable value. Enthusiastically restore robust bandwidth with customized quality vectors. Read more

A Review of Crowfall, Book 3 of the Raven’s Mark Series

Crowfall
Author:
Genre:
Series:
Published: NaN/NaN/NaN
ISBN: 1473222095
Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky. 'Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart' Mark Lawrence A sorceress cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the Republic and the immortal Deep Kings. Tormenting red rains sweep the land, new monstrosities feed on fear in the darkness, and the power of the Nameless, the gods who protect the Republic, lies broken.…

Competently orchestrate one-to-one solutions and equity invested paradigms. Collaboratively enable exceptional initiatives through interactive mindshare. Proactively underwhelm cutting-edge vortals whereas effective bandwidth. Authoritatively fashion quality collaboration and idea-sharing with orthogonal scenarios. Holisticly disseminate pandemic solutions whereas strategic platforms. Read more

Recursion

Author: Blake CrouchGenre: FictionPublisher: Crown Publishing Group (NY)Published: 6/11/2019Format: HardcoverISBN: 9781524759780Memory makes reality. That’s what New York City cop Barry Sutton is learning as he investigates the devastating phenomenon the media has dubbed False Memory Syndrome—a mysterious affliction that drives its victims mad with memories of a life they never lived. Neuroscientist Helena Smith already understands the power of memory. It’s why she’s dedicated her … Continue reading Recursion

A Review of Aching God, Book 1 of the Iconoclasts Series

Author: Mike ShelGenre: FantasySeries: IconoclastsPublisher: CreateSpacePublished: 4/9/2018Format: Kindle EditionISBN: 1985746158“Closer, mortal. You are here, finally, to feed the Aching God…” The days of adventure are passed for Auric Manteo. Retired to the countryside with his scars and riches, he no longer delves into forbidden ruins seeking dark wisdom and treasure. That is, until old nightmares begin plaguing his sleep, heralding an urgent summons back to … Continue reading A Review of Aching God, Book 1 of the Iconoclasts Series

Cloudstreet

Author: Tim WintonGenre: FantasyPublisher: ScribnerPublished: 6/6/2002Format: PaperbackISBN: 0743234413Hailed as a classic, Tim Winton’s masterful family saga is both a paean to working-class Australians and an unflinching examination of the human heart’s capacity for sorrow, joy, and endless gradations in between. An award-winning work, Cloudstreet exemplifies the brilliant ability of fiction to captivate and inspire. Struggling to rebuild their lives after being touched by disaster, the … Continue reading Cloudstreet

Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City

Author: K.J. ParkerGenre: FantasyPublisher: OrbitPublished: 4/9/2019Format: Trade PaperbackISBN: 0316270792A siege is approaching, and the City has little time left to prepare. The people have no food and no weapons, and the enemy has sworn to slaughter them all. Their only chance rests with a colonel of engineers – a despised outsider, a genius, a master of military and political strategy with the wrong color skin. … Continue reading Sixteen Ways to Defend a Walled City

A Review of Empire of Sand by Tasha Suri

Author: Tasha SuriGenre: FantasySeries: The Books of AmbhaISBN: B07B8J34CCA nobleman’s daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. Empire of Sand is Tasha Suri’s captivating, Mughal India-inspired debut fantasy. The Amrithi are outcasts; nomads descended of desert spirits, they are coveted and persecuted throughout the Empire for the power in their blood. Mehr is the illegitimate daughter of … Continue reading A Review of Empire of Sand by Tasha Suri

The Cloud Roads

Author: Martha WellsSeries: The Books of the RaksuraPublisher: Night Shade BooksPublished: 3/15/2011Format: PaperbackISBN: 1597802166Moon has spent his life hiding what he is — a shape-shifter able to transform himself into a winged creature of flight. An orphan with only vague memories of his own kind, Moon tries to fit in among the tribes of his river valley, with mixed success. Just as Moon is once … Continue reading The Cloud Roads

Interesting Times

Author: Terry PratchettSeries: DiscworldPublisher: HarperTorchPublished: 3/4/1998Format: Mass Market PaperbackISBN: 0061056901’A foot on the neck is nine points of the law’ There are many who say that the art of diplomacy is an intricate and complex dance. There are others who maintain that it’s merely a matter of who carries the biggest stick. The oldest and most inscrutable (not to mention heavily fortified) empire on the … Continue reading Interesting Times