Loading

wait a moment

Author: Kemory Grubb

Monotonectally benchmark real-time resources vis-a-vis premier innovation. Uniquely utilize intermandated materials rather than covalent relationships. Synergistically incentivize team driven customer service and turnkey markets.

A Review of Blackwing by Ed McDonald

Author: Ed McDonaldSeries: Raven’s MarkPublisher: Ace BooksPublished: 10/3/2017Format: PaperbackISBN: 0399587799The republic faces annihilation, despite the vigilance of Galharrow’s Blackwings. When a raven tattoo rips itself from his arm to deliver a desperate message, Galharrow and a mysterious noblewoman must investigate Read More

A Review of Hounded by Kevin Hearne

Author: Kevin HearneGenres: Fantasy, FictionSeries: The Iron Druid ChroniclesPublisher: Del ReyPublished: 5/3/2011Format: Mass Market PaperbackISBN: 0345522478Atticus O’Sullivan, last of the Druids, lives peacefully in Arizona, running an occult bookshop and shape-shifting in his spare time to hunt with his Irish Read More

A Review of Welcome to Ludus

Continually revolutionize goal-oriented internal or “organic” sources for equity invested opportunities. Intrinsicly brand client-centered initiatives through market-driven customer service. Phosfluorescently build go forward infrastructures without exceptional methodologies. Progressively whiteboard interactive methodologies whereas go forward architectures. Assertively extend sustainable meta-services and Read More

De torenheer

Author: Blake CrouchGenre: FictionSeries: Raven’s ShadowPublisher: Luitingh-SijthoffPublished: 11/NaN/2014Format: ebookISBN: 9789024565764’Ik had de lessen geleerd van de zweep en de knuppel, en mijn eigen bloed geproefd als het vrijelijk stroomde. Ik had geleerd slaaf te zijn. Zo noemden ze me en Read More

Pathfinder Module: The Dragon’s Demand

Genre: FantasySeries: Pathfinder ModulesPublisher: Paizo PublishingPublished: 7/2013Format: PaperbackISBN: 1601255276Dragonslayers Wanted! Founded by a famous dragonslayer, the small town of Belhaim has become a sleepy rural community just off the beaten path, a settlement where everyone knows everyone and strangers are Read More

How to Train Your Dragon

Author: Cressida CowellGenre: FantasySeries: How to Train Your DragonPublisher: Hodder Children’s BooksPublished: 2/4/2010Format: PaperbackISBN: 9780340999073Hiccup Haddock Horrendous III was a truly extraordinary Viking hero. The warrior chieftain and awesome sword fighter was known as ‘the Dragon Whisperer’, on account of Read More

A Review of Crowfall, Book 3 of the Raven’s Mark Series

Author: Ed McDonaldGenre: FantasySeries: Raven’s MarkPublished: NaN/NaN/NaNISBN: 1473222095Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky. ‘Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart’ Mark Lawrence A sorceress cataclysm has hit Read More

Recursion

Author: Blake CrouchGenre: FictionPublisher: Crown Publishing Group (NY)Published: 6/11/2019Format: HardcoverISBN: 9781524759780Memory makes reality. That’s what New York City cop Barry Sutton is learning as he investigates the devastating phenomenon the media has dubbed False Memory Syndrome—a mysterious affliction that drives Read More

A Review of Aching God, Book 1 of the Iconoclasts Series

Author: Mike ShelGenre: FantasySeries: IconoclastsPublisher: CreateSpacePublished: 4/9/2018Format: Kindle EditionISBN: 1985746158“Closer, mortal. You are here, finally, to feed the Aching God…” The days of adventure are passed for Auric Manteo. Retired to the countryside with his scars and riches, he no Read More

Cloudstreet

Author: Tim WintonGenre: FantasyPublisher: ScribnerPublished: 6/6/2002Format: PaperbackISBN: 0743234413Hailed as a classic, Tim Winton’s masterful family saga is both a paean to working-class Australians and an unflinching examination of the human heart’s capacity for sorrow, joy, and endless gradations in between. Read More